Unser Team

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Dötsch
Geschäftsführer
Telefon (0 26 37) 9 42 39-11
Mobil (01 71) 7 31 20 60
h.doetsch@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Dr. Thomas Hermann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon (0 26 37) 9 42 39-12
Mobil (01 79) 6 74 42 40
t.hermann@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Thomas Stegmann
Leitung Einkauf/Disposition
Telefon (0 26 37) 9 42 39-14
t.stegmann@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Patrick Lotz
Technische Beratung/Vertriebsinnendienst
Telefon (0 26 37) 9 42 39-13
p.lotz@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Markus Andre
Verkaufsleiter Koblenz/Eifel
Mobil (01 60) 90 97 49 01
m.andre@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Günter Placke
Vertrieb Köln/Bonn/Siegerland
Mobil (0 15 78) 17 03 76 9
g.placke@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Björn Schreiner
Verkaufsleiter Hunsrück-Nahe
Büro/Lager: Hugo-Wagener-Str. 5, 55481 Kirchberg
Telefon (0 67 63) 30 36 57
Telefax (0 67 63) 30 36 59
Mobil (01 60) 96 96 29 35
b.schreiner@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Maximilian Petry
Vertrieb Hunsrück-Nahe
Telefon (0 67 63) 30 36 57
Telefax (0 67 63) 30 36 59
Mobil (01 71) 33 62 914
m.petry@doetsch-schmierstoffe.de

Ralf Dreser
Logistik/Lager

Dirk Höfer
Logistik/Lager